2017 Matrix Awards

April 24, 2017

Date: Monday, April 24

Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Location: Sheraton New York Times Square

Click here for sponsorship and journal ad information.

Thank you to the 2017 Corporate host


Gretchen Carlson  Journalist 


Susan Credle  Global Chief Creative Officer, FCB

Nancy Weber  EVP/Chief Marketing Officer of Meredith’s National Media Group

Savannah Guthrie — Co-Anchor of "TODAY" and NBC News Chief Legal Correspondent

Rukmini Callimachi — Foreign Correspondent, The New York Times

Judy Smith Judy Smith — Founder & CEO of
Smith & Company

Every year since 1970, NYWICI has awarded outstanding women in communications the prestigious Matrix Awards. The long list of past winners reads like a who-is-who of exceptional women in the fields of advertising, books, broadcasting, film, magazines, new media, newspapers and public relations and is a true reflection of achievements by women in communications.

Past winners have included Bernadette Peters, Geena Davis, Joan Didion, Amy Tan, Toni Morrison, Christiane Amanpour, Barbara Walters, Arianna Huffington, Meryl Streep, Annie Leibovitz, Anna Wintour, Gloria Steinem, Helen Thomas, Anna Quindlen and Cindy Adams to name just a few.